거만한 구조대 {2}{B}

생물 — 에테르붙이 기능공

마법물체 또는 생물을 희생한다: 거만한 구조대에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

“고작 네놈들에게 죽으려고 그 충돌에서 생존한 게 아니야.”

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거만한 구조대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)