Aufsässiger Schrottsammler {2}{B}

Kreatur — Äthergeborener, Handwerker

Opfere ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Aufsässigen Schrottsammler. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

„Ich habe den Absturz nicht überlebt, nur um gegen jemanden wie dich zu verlieren.“

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aufsässiger Schrottsammler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)