Récupérateur provocateur {2}{B}

Créature : éthérien et artificier

Sacrifiez un artefact ou une créature : Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Récupérateur provocateur. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

« Je n'ai pas survécu à cet atterrissage pour me faire tuer par des gens comme vous. »

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Récupérateur provocateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)