強気な回収者 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — 霊基体・工匠

アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:強気な回収者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

「お前のようなものに負けるなら、あの衝突に生き残らなかっただろう。」

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 強気な回収者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)