Desarmador rebelde {2}{B}

Criatura — Artífice etergénito

Sacrificar un artefacto o criatura: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Desarmador rebelde. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

“No sobreviví al choque para caer en las manos de gente como tú”.

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desarmador rebelde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)