Defiant Salvager {2}{B}

Creature — Aetherborn Artificer

Sacrifice an artifact or creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

“I didn’t survive that crash just so I could fall to the likes of you.”

2/2

Illustrated by Volkan Baga

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Defiant Salvager
  • You can sacrifice Defiant Salvager to activate its own ability. It won’t receive a counter, but it will enable your revolt abilities. (2017-02-09)
  • If you sacrifice an artifact creature to activate Defiant Salvager’s ability, you put one +1/+1 counter on Defiant Salvager, not two. (2017-02-09)