霊気装置の設計図 {2}

アーティファクト

霊気装置の設計図が戦場に出たか戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1つ生成する。

信頼できる複製可能な発明を、領事府は報奨する。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霊気装置の設計図:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard. (2017-02-09)