Progetto di Servomeccanismo {2}

Artefatto

Quando il Progetto di Servomeccanismo entra nel campo di battaglia o viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, crea una pedina creatura artefatto Servomeccanismo 1/1 incolore.

Il Consolato apprezza l'innovazione quando è affidabile e riproducibile.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Progetto di Servomeccanismo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard. (2017-02-09)