Schéma de servo {2}

Artefact

Quand le Schéma de servo arrive sur le champ de bataille ou qu'il est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 1/1 incolore Servo.

Le Consulat attache beaucoup de valeur à l'innovation quand elle est fiable et reproductible.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schéma de servo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard. (2017-02-09)