Servo Schematic {2}

Artifact

When Servo Schematic enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

The Consulate prizes innovation when it is dependable and replicable.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Servo Schematic:
  • Servo Schematic's ability doesn't allow you to sacrifice it whenever you'd like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard. (2017-02-09)