Boceto de servo {2}

Artefacto

Cuando el Boceto de servo entre al campo de batalla o vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Servo incolora 1/1.

El Consulado recompensa la innovación cuando es fiable y reproducible.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Boceto de servo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard. (2017-02-09)