Орудие Злобы {2}

Артефакт

{B}, пожертвуйте Орудие Злобы: целевой игрок сбрасывает карту. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

Когда Орудие Злобы попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Орудие Злобы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)