악의의 장치 {2}

마법물체

{B}, 악의의 장치를 희생한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

악의의 장치가 전장에서 무덤에 놓일 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 악의의 장치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)