Ingenio de malignidad {2}

Artefacto

{B}, sacrificar el Ingenio de malignidad: El jugador objetivo descarta una carta. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Cuando el Ingenio de malignidad vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingenio de malignidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)