Strumento di Malvagità {2}

Artefatto

{B}, Sacrifica lo Strumento di Malvagità: Un giocatore bersaglio scarta una carta. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Quando lo Strumento di Malvagità viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strumento di Malvagità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)