悪意器具 {2}

アーティファクト

{B}, 悪意器具を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨てる。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

悪意器具が戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意器具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)