Орудие Возгорания {1}

Артефакт

{R}, пожертвуйте Орудие Возгорания: оно наносит 1 повреждение целевому игроку.

Когда Орудие Возгорания попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, возьмите карту.

В нем свернулась мечта об огне, ожидая славного пробуждения.

Illustrated by Efflam Mercier

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Орудие Возгорания:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)