Ingenio de combustión {1}

Artefacto

{R}, sacrificar el Ingenio de combustión: Hace 1 punto de daño al jugador objetivo.

Cuando el Ingenio de combustión vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, roba una carta.

Un ensueño de fuego yace silente dentro, esperando su gloriosa liberación.

Illustrated by Efflam Mercier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingenio de combustión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)