연소 장치 {1}

마법물체

{R}, 연소 장치를 희생한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 연소 장치는 그 플레이어에게 피해 1점을 입힌다.

연소 장치가 전장에서 무덤에 놓일 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

영광스러운 각성을 위해 꿈의 불길이 안에서 똬리를 틀고 기다리고 있다.

Illustrated by Efflam Mercier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 연소 장치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)