発火器具 {1}

アーティファクト

{R}, 発火器具を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。発火器具はそのプレイヤーに1点のダメージを与える。

発火器具が戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、カードを1枚引く。

中では夢見る炎がとぐろを巻き、栄光の目覚めを待っている。

Illustrated by Efflam Mercier

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 発火器具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An Implement’s last ability triggers no matter why it’s put into a graveyard from the battlefield. You don’t have to activate its first ability. (2017-02-09)
  • If you activate an Implement’s first ability, you’ll draw a card from its second ability before the first ability resolves. If the first ability has a target, you need a legal target to activate that ability, and you choose that target before seeing what card you’ll draw. (2017-02-09)