陰謀家泰茲瑞 {2}{U}{B}

鵬洛客~泰茲瑞

+1:派出一個無色,名稱為乙金源的衍生神器,它具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

−2:目標生物得+X/-X直到回合結束,X為由你操控的神器數量。

−7:你獲得具有「在你回合的戰鬥開始時,目標由你操控的神器成為基礎力量與防禦力為5/5的神器生物」的徽記。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 陰謀家泰茲瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)