Tezzeret le Conspirateur {2}{U}{B}

Planeswalker : Tezzeret

+1 : Créez un jeton d'artefact incolore appelé Pile à étherium avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve ».

-2 : La créature ciblée gagne +X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre d'artefacts que vous contrôlez.

-7 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Au début du combat pendant votre tour, l'artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez devient une créature-artefact ayant une force et une endurance de base de 5/5. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret le Conspirateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)