Tezzeret il Manipolatore {2}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Tezzeret

+1: Crea una pedina artefatto incolore chiamata Cella di Eterium con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

−2: Una creatura bersaglio prende +X/-X fino alla fine del turno, dove X è il numero di artefatti che controlli.

−7: Ottieni un emblema con “All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, un artefatto bersaglio che controlli diventa una creatura artefatto con forza e costituzione base 5/5”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret il Manipolatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)