策謀家テゼレット {2}{U}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — テゼレット

+1:「エーテリウム電池」と言う名前の無色のアーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。それは「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ。

-2:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+X/-Xの修整を受ける。Xはあなたがコントロールするアーティファクトの総数に等しい。

-7:あなたは「あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、あなたがコントロールするアーティファクト1つを対象とする。それは基本のパワーとタフネスが5/5のアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 策謀家テゼレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)