Tezzeret, el conspirador {2}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Tezzeret

+1: Crea una ficha de artefacto incolora llamada Célula de eterium con “{T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná”.

−2: La criatura objetivo obtiene +X/-X hasta el final del turno, donde X es la cantidad de artefactos que controlas.

−7: Obtienes un emblema con “Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, el artefacto objetivo que controlas se convierte en una criatura artefacto con fuerza y resistencia base de 5/5”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, el conspirador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X for Tezzeret’s second ability is determined only as the ability resolves. It won’t change later in the turn if the number of artifacts you control changes. (2017-02-09)
  • The effect of the emblem’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact that becomes a creature due to the emblem’s ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began. It doesn’t matter whether or not it was a creature at that time. (2017-02-09)
  • An artifact creature targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes 5/5 instead of its normal power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • A Vehicle targeted by the emblem’s ability becomes a 5/5 creature. Crewing it won’t change its power and toughness. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)