翔空改裝 {4}{W}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物 或載具

只要所結附的永久物是載具,它便額外具有生物此類別。

所結附的生物得+2/+2並具有飛行異能。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 翔空改裝:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)