浮遊化改造 {4}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャーか機体)

エンチャントされているパーマネントが機体であるかぎり、それは他のタイプに加えてクリーチャーでもある。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 浮遊化改造:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)