翔空改装 {4}{W}

结界~灵气

结附于生物或载具

只要所结附的永久物是载具,它便额外具有生物此类别。

所结附的生物得+2/+2且具有飞行异能。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 翔空改装:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)