Flugmodifikation {4}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur oder ein Fahrzeug

Solange die verzauberte bleibende Karte ein Fahrzeug ist, ist sie zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen eine Kreatur.

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +2/+2 und hat Flugfähigkeit.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flugmodifikation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)