Modification aérienne {4}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature ou véhicule

Tant que le permanent enchanté est un véhicule, c'est une créature en plus de ses autres types.

La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et a le vol.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Modification aérienne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)