Modifica Aerea {4}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura o Veicolo

Fintanto che il permanente incantato è un Veicolo, è una creatura in aggiunta ai suoi altri tipi.

La creatura incantata prende +2/+2 e ha volare.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Modifica Aerea:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Aerial Modification becomes unattached from a Vehicle that’s attacking or blocking, that Vehicle will be removed from combat unless another effect (such as its crew ability) is also making it a creature. (2017-02-09)