睥睨 {X}{U}

瞬间

除非目标咒语之操控者支付{X},否则将其反击。

占卜2(检视你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中任意数量的牌置于你牌库底,其余则置于你牌库顶;你决定牌的顺序。)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 睥睨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)