Condescendance {X}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paye {X}.

Regard 2 (Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez n'importe quel nombre d'entre elles au-dessous de votre bibliothèque et le reste, au-dessus, dans n'importe quel ordre.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condescendance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)