Acconsentire {X}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio a meno che il suo controllore spenda {X}.

Profetizzare 2 (Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Metti un qualsiasi numero di esse in fondo al tuo grimorio e le rimanenti in cima a esso nell'ordine che preferisci.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acconsentire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)