Condescender {X}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anula a mágica alvo a menos que seu controlador pague {X}.

Vidência 2 (Olhe os dois cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque qualquer número deles no fundo de seu grimório e o restante no topo em qualquer ordem.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condescender:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)