Condescender {X}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {X}.

Adivinar 2 (Mira las dos primeras cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca. Pon cualquier número de ellas en la parte inferior de tu biblioteca y el resto, en la parte superior en cualquier orden.)

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Condescender:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays {X}. (2017-11-17)
  • You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself. (2017-11-17)