学院研究员 {1}{U}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

当学院研究员进场时,你可以将一张灵气牌从你手上放置进场,并结附在学院研究员上。

他们炫耀最新理论的模样有如战士挥舞刀剑。

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 学院研究员:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can’t legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can’t put an Aura with “enchant land” or “enchant green creature” onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved). (2007-07-15)