Academy Researchers {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Academy Researchers enters the battlefield, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers.

They brandish their latest theories as warriors would wield weapons.

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Academy Researchers:
  • You can’t put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can’t legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can’t put an Aura with “enchant land” or “enchant green creature” onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved). (2007-07-15)