Pesquisadores da Academia {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Humano Mago

Quando Pesquisadores da Academia entra em jogo, você pode colocar um card de Aura de sua mão em jogo anexado a Pesquisadores da Academia.

Eles brandiam suas últimas teorias como os guerreiros fariam com suas armas.

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pesquisadores da Academia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can’t legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can’t put an Aura with “enchant land” or “enchant green creature” onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved). (2007-07-15)