Ricercatori dell'Accademia {1}{U}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando i Ricercatori dell'Accademia entrano in gioco, puoi mettere in gioco una carta Aura dalla tua mano assegnata ai Ricercatori dell'Accademia.

Brandiscono le loro più recenti teorie come i guerrieri impugnerebbero le armi.

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ricercatori dell'Accademia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can’t legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can’t put an Aura with “enchant land” or “enchant green creature” onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved). (2007-07-15)