Chercheurs de l'académie {1}{U}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand les Chercheurs de l'académie arrivent en jeu, vous pouvez mettre en jeu, attachée aux Chercheurs de l'académie, une carte d'aura de votre main.

Ils agitent leurs nouvelles théories comme des guerriers brandiraient leurs armes.

2/2

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chercheurs de l'académie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can’t legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can’t put an Aura with “enchant land” or “enchant green creature” onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved). (2007-07-15)