树梢护臂 {1}{G}

结界~灵气

生物结界(于使用时指定一个生物为目标。 此牌进场时结附在该生物上。)

受此结界的生物得+1/+1,并且只能被具飞行异能的生物阻挡。

重力的意义,端看你如何解释它。

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 树梢护臂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with the Reach ability (such as Giant Spider) don’t actually have Flying, so they can’t block a creature enchanted with this. (2007-05-01)