樹上の篭手 {1}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー) (これをプレイする際に、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。 このカードはそのクリーチャーにつけられている状態で場に出る。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに、飛行を持つクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。

重力っていうものは、使い方次第さ。

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 樹上の篭手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with the Reach ability (such as Giant Spider) don’t actually have Flying, so they can’t block a creature enchanted with this. (2007-05-01)