Braceletes das Copas {1}{G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura (Ao jogar este card, escolha uma criatura alvo. Este card entra em jogo anexado àquela criatura.)

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 e só pode ser bloqueada por criaturas com a habilidade de voar.

A gravidade é o que você faz dela.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Braceletes das Copas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with the Reach ability (such as Giant Spider) don’t actually have Flying, so they can’t block a creature enchanted with this. (2007-05-01)