Sostegni Arboricoli {1}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura (Bersaglia una creatura mentre giochi questa carta. Questa carta entra in gioco assegnata a quella creatura.)

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1 e non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature con volare.

La gravità è ciò che tu ne fai.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sostegni Arboricoli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with the Reach ability (such as Giant Spider) don’t actually have Flying, so they can’t block a creature enchanted with this. (2007-05-01)