Brazales para los árboles {1}{G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura. (Haz objetivo a una criatura al jugarlo. Esta carta entra en juego anexada a esa criatura.)

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1 y no puede ser bloqueada excepto por criaturas que tengan la habilidad de volar.

La gravedad verdaderamente es lo que tú haces de ella.

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brazales para los árboles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures with the Reach ability (such as Giant Spider) don’t actually have Flying, so they can’t block a creature enchanted with this. (2007-05-01)