潜藏密探 {B}

生物~奴仆

当潜藏密探进场时,目标对手获得其操控权。

在你的维持开始时,潜藏密探对你造成2点伤害。

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潜藏密探:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)