Agent en sommeil {B}

Créature : mignon

Quand l'Agent en sommeil arrive en jeu, l'adversaire ciblé en acquiert le contrôle.

Au début de votre entretien, l'Agent en sommeil vous inflige 2 blessures.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agent en sommeil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)