潜伏工作員 {B}

クリーチャー — ミニオン

潜伏工作員が場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはそれのコントロールを得る。

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、潜伏工作員はあなたに2点のダメージを与える。

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潜伏工作員:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)