Sleeper Agent {B}

Creature — Phyrexian Minion

When Sleeper Agent enters the battlefield, target opponent gains control of it.

At the beginning of your upkeep, Sleeper Agent deals 2 damage to you.

3/3

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sleeper Agent:
  • This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the “you” on the card means its controller. (2004-10-04)